Morning Hysteria

Warning: This will make your day. Enter at your own risk.

I’m kind of certain,  that you haven’t seen anything more funny, precious, or adorable this whole day. I’m offering a money back guarantee if you don’t so much as crack a smile.
You’ll probably roll over in laughter.

I’ve watched it a half dozen times myself this morning and I wanted to share this laughter because baby baby made me feel all types of good.
She proves it! Laughing is good for the soul.

And the parents.  Awwww, what an awesome memory to have. To know their own baby has tickled the world with laughter. So precious.

Now, if that doesn’t jump start your day with goodness and joy, well then my dear you might be a lost cause. 🙂

Peace and love today
Dee

1 comment
  1. Julia Williams said:

    Baby girl will jump-start anybody’s soul.

Leave a Reply

