Watty. What?

Wattpad. 

Ah, yea. That’s a peculiar name isn’t it.

Anybody use Wattpad?

Another blogger told me about it, and I tried it out.
Perhaps I should have strolled the scene before doing so, but.. I didn’t.

And now I have.

Seems to be a lot of teens on the site.

Which in a way, I think is great for teens to express creativity through writing stories. It’s alot worse they could be doing so by all means, write on!

But..
For me though…
Um, I feel slightly old lady-ish being on there. It’s not the end of the world. I only put an excerpt up on there which I called a short story. And, it’s very possible I won’t put anything more there.
Anyhoo, this is the link to the story I uploaded there. (my story)

The coolest thing about it was deciding on and designing a cute little book cover.

I’m sure that strong, and interesting ADULT writers exsist amongst the tots. I guess I just have to sift through it.

Or… I can just read through all of the fabulous WordPress bloggers out here.

How about you. Anybody ever used Wattpad.  And if so, how has your experience been?

Thanks for reading,
Dee

Leave a Reply

