Scandal Thursday

In honor of my excitement for tonight’s long awaited premiere of Scandal, I decided to revisit some past Scandal post.

DeeJourney of a Fab Writing Mom

20120517-131044.jpg

It always comes down to my gut and my gut tells me everything I need to know

Olivia Pope

We all know what tonight is. Scandal time. That’s right. Ok, I’m currently obsessed with this show, we’ve all figured that out by now. Am I the only one? Lately, I’ve found myself in random conversations discussing Scandal. It’s not just me people. My head is spinning, wondering, What is going to happen tonight? I can’t even concentrate on my work. If only Shonda Rhimes was my auntie and I could pick her brain.. Lol..

I even dressed for the part. I didn’t take pics this morning though because I didn’t have time. I will try to snap a few and post when I get home. I’m having a Scandal partayyyy…

I love these characters, and Columbus Short as Harrison Wright. My, my, my, my I could just… Emmmm. I can’t…

View original post 165 more words

1 comment
  1. Mary said:

    You’re rocking this outfit Miss Lady!!!! Love it.

Leave a Reply

