Scandal. Scandal. SCANDAL.

What did tonight’s episode of scandal tell you??

Well, for starters, I wasn’t as blown away as I was last week.

Look, don’t suck your teeth ok. I wasn’t.

The prez was looking like a straight punk, and smelly Mellie saved the day… Well, sort of. It so happened she was a day late and a dollar short.
BUT LIV.
The lone Gladiator.
She devised a little plan of her own. And now, the highest bidder shall win.

I had periods of being completely annoyed, impatient, and down right over it. I’m over it ok.
I know Auntie Shonda is gonna drag this story line atleast another three weeks. Atleast….

Damn….

And folk still saying Poppa Pope is behind this. Ok, are we watching the same show?
I don’t think so.
If he was behind it, the little Internet do hickey would have never been cracked.

I told yall I didn’t trust that little Portia Di Rossi character with her little sneaky self. Although, she was kind of in the clear, but it didn’t stop Huck from whooping that ass like a true slave. Slave references tonight.  (Was that in honor of black history month?)

Look, don’t suck your teeth at me, I’m just calling it like I see it.

Ok, here is my confession, Scandal was kind of boring, and a perfectly good waste of my good bottle of red. There, I said it. Whoomp, there it is.
I’m a tough crowd all by myself.

image

As for next week, Auntie Shonda better bring it.

Until next week Scandalites..

Peace and love,
Dee

Leave a Reply

