You need to get a life jack, and that’s a fact!

I blocked you on Facebook years ago. My communication ended with you decades ago. Then you find me on Instagram, how clever, but see boo, I block hoes and I blocked you too. LEAVE ME ALONE. and now, you bring your ass over to my secred space, my blog? What is it with you huh? This blog, and my words- it’s my heart. You don’t get to enter my heart in any capacity. When i said stay out of my life, I meant that. I don’t want you in my life. I decided for me, and no amount of stalking or creepy tendancies that you exude will ever change that. Here I am worrying about my FHA loan, worrying about my children, healthcare, homelessness, finishing school, and this idiot finds a way to get a view into my life. How dare you, you damn idiot. You best be worrying about the trump administration, that’s what you need to focus on..

2 comments
  1. necolle winstead said:

    I see you’re writing again. Stay motivated

    Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device

    • I’ve never stopped writing. It’s not that I don’t want to write on my blog more, it’s just that writing for school takes up so much of my time…. There is little time left for this blog.. And since people who I don’t want to be here have found me here I will most likely be shutting this thing down. Thanks for reading tho Necole. Hope the kids and hubby are well xoxo

Leave a Reply

